a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Winter Solstice

Sunday January 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Through the lake into the trees you'll find a beautiful sky.

Magical Snowman

Monday January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint with us this fun Magical Snowman with us

Majestic Mountains

Tuesday January 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Through the lake into the trees you'll find a beautiful moon!

Moonlit Paradise

Wednesday January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Gaze into this Moonlit Paradise with us!

Snowy Cardinal

Thursday January 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Perch yourself upon this fence with us!

Let It Glow! (with LED Lights!)

Friday January 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Light up your masterpiece with LED lights!

para

Dockside Dream

Saturday January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Melt into the light of the moon and paint this beautiful dock with us.

Moonlit Dock

Tuesday January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy and evening with us, by the light of the moon...

Blissful Night

Wednesday January 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy and evening with us, and paint this snowy scene!

Point Judith Sunset

Thursday January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy and evening with us, and paint this beautiful lighthouse!

Frosty!

Friday January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Frosty the snowman, was a jolly happy soul!

Moonlit Blossoms

Friday January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy and evening with us, by the light of the moon...

Moonlit Owl- With LED Lights!

Saturday January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Perch upon a branch with us and paint this fun Moonlit Owl! LED lights are INCLUDED!

Newport Bridge

Sunday January 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Spend the afternoon creating beautiful art with us.

Cardinal Love

Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Calling All Cardinal Lovers.... Join us for this paint event!

Sunset Reflection

Thursday February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sway with us in the wind! Create this fun sunset reflection!

Lakeside View

Friday February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Spend your evening with us painting this serene lake!

Twilight Trees- With LED lights!

Saturday February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Gaze up at the moon with this beautiful Twilight Trees Paintingl! LED lights are INCLUDED!

XOXO- Large Wooden Sign!

Sunday February 6 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Spend the afternoon creating beautiful art with us.

The Big Dipper- With LED lights!

Tuesday February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Take a ride to the big dipper with us!

Be Mine- WOODEN SIGN!

Wednesday February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint the fun WOODEN SIGN with us! Customize as you wish :)

VIRTUAL EVENT

Virtual PAINT POUR!!

Wednesday February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint a Midsummer Nights Glow with us!

Mon Amour

Thursday February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Spend your evening with us painting this serene lake!

Love Anchors The Soul- COUPLES Session

Friday February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize your masterpiece with your painting partner!

Midsummer Nights Glow

Friday February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint a Midsummer Nights Glow with us!

Hedge Hugs! Family Event- LED lights included!

Saturday February 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Enjoy a fun family afternoon wand paint these adorable Hedgehogs with us!! LED lights are included!

Fall In Love Couples SESSION with LED LIGHTS

Saturday February 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Customize your masterpiece with your painting partner! Carve YOUR initials into the tree.