a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Swan Lake

Wednesday June 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Swim with the swans on this beautiful lakeside sunset....

Life’s a Beach

Thursday June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Life's a beach so enjoy the ride!

Peaceful Palms

Friday June 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sway in the wind on these peaceful palms...

Rooted Magic

Saturday June 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Let your colors run wild while painting this mystical tree

Lakeside Sunrise

Saturday June 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this beautiful lakeside sunrise....

Ocean view

Wednesday June 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit on your beach chair and paint this Ocean View!

Coastal Breeze

Thursday June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Feel this beautiful coastal breeze as you paint with us!

Misty Moon

Friday June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

This Misty Moon is sure to impress!

Beach Romance COUPLES SESSION!

Friday June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

For this COUPLES SESSION, each person will paint their own painting but they will join together to create one big painting on your wall!!

Tiki Palms

Saturday June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this beautiful view of the tiki hut!

Best Friends FAMILY PAINT

Sunday June 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Join us for the fun FAMILY PAINTING SESSION to celebrate the end of the school year!

Colorful City

Tuesday June 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create your own colorful city using all the colors of the rainbow!

Bahama Breeze

Wednesday June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy a tropical vacation with us!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly