a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Serene Sunrise

Tuesday March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Slip into this Serene Sunrise with us...

Travel Events – The Patio on Main

Wednesday March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
ONLY 3 LEFT

Point Judith Lighthouse

Thursday March 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Perfect view from the Point Judith Lighthouse!

Rising Moon

Friday March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Come paint these beautiful Moonlit Blossoms

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Pacheco

Saturday March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Dockside Blossoms

Saturday March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Gaze into the moon as you paint these Dockside Blossoms

Boots-N-Blossoms

Tuesday March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Get ready for spring with these fun Boots-N-Blossoms!

Mon Amour-

Thursday March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Slip into Paris with us Mon Amour!

Ocean view

Friday March 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us for a virtual vacation. Paint this beautiful beach scene and imagine yourself on this peaceful beach!

PRIVATE Virtual Painting Party – Freedman Pickup

Friday March 19 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Please only signup for this event if you are part of the Freedman Group :)

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Sketching

Saturday March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Aurora Reflections

Saturday March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us to create this beautiful Solstice Painting!

Unicorn Wishes- FAMILY PAINT

Sunday March 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join us for the fun FAMILY PAINTING SESSION!

Moonlit Paris

Wednesday March 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us and create Paris in the moonlight

Enchanted Forest

Thursday March 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Melt into this Enchanted Forest....

Moonrise

Friday March 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Let this moonrise light up your night~

PRIVATE Virtual Painting Party –

Saturday March 27 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hand Picked

Saturday March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hand pick your favorite flowers for this beautiful spring painting!

Sunflower Burst

Tuesday March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Burst into spring with this fun sunflower!

Fuschia Sky

Wednesday March 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Get lost in the stars of this fuschia sky!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly