a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Cranberry Sky

Friday August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Get lost in this beautiful Cranberry Sky

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Brooks

Saturday August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Brooks

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Schultz

Saturday August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Schultz

Travel Events – Trull

Saturday August 20 @ 3:00 pm

Travel Events - Trull- Private Event

Sunset Cove

Saturday August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Relax with us and paint your very own Sunset Cove

Seaside Escape

Tuesday August 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Relax with us and paint this beautiful Seaside Escape with us!

Point Judith Sunset

Wednesday August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this beautiful pink sunset, perfect for any wall in your house!

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Party – Troiano

Thursday August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Troiano

Moonlit Dragonflies

Friday August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Daydream with us and paint these blissful dragonflies.

Blue Moon Blossoms

Saturday August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint with us, once in a blue moon...

Travel Events – Wiesenfeld

Monday August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Travel Events - Wiesenfeld in Sharon

Paint YOUR Pet!

Wednesday August 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create your very own pet portrait with us! We will PRE-DRAW your custom creation.

PRIVATE Virtual Painting Party – Ahern

Thursday September 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

PRIVATE Virtual Painting Party - Ahern

Bahama Breeze

Thursday September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Take a virtual vacation with us and paint this beautiful Bahama scene!

Sunset Reflection

Friday September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Melt into this peaceful sunset...

Dockside Blossoms

Saturday September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit on the dock of the bay with us...

Travel Events – Valton

Saturday September 3 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Private Travel Events - private Valton

Ocean View

Thursday September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Spend the evening with us gazing into this ocean view, no sunscreen required!

Dockside Sunset

Friday September 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize your beautiful sunset with us, paint your canvas in the horizontal direction or the vertical direction, both look amazing!

Peaceful Palms

Saturday September 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Channel your inner Miami Vice and paint these beautiful Palm Trees

Colorful Dragonfly- GLASS ART!

Tuesday September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create a one-of-a-kind GLASS masterpiece with us!

FUNDRAISER

Raymour & Flanigan FUNdraiser!- North Attleboro

Wednesday September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Raymour & Flanigan FUNdraiser!- North Attleboro

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Malise

Thursday September 15 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Malise

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Gamm

Thursday September 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Gamm

Travel Event- Amigos Social Club

Thursday September 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Travel Event- Amigos Social Club

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Work Social Night!

Friday September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Work Social Night!

Travel Events – Cruz

Saturday September 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Private Travel Event Private - Cruz