a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Pumpkin Patch

Monday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Fall into this pumpkin patch with us...

Hocus Pocus! Just Added!

Tuesday September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

In anticipation of the new movie coming out, let's paint these witches! This session was JUST ADDED, since our class on Wednesday is sold out!

Hocus Pocus

Wednesday September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

In anticipation of the new movie coming out, let's paint these witches!

FUNDRAISER

Raymour & Flanigan FUNdraiser! Seekonk, Massachusetts

Thursday September 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Raymour & Flanigan FUNdraiser! Seekonk, Massachusetts

Magical Night- With LED Lights!

Thursday September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this magical sunset under the stars! LED lights are INCLUDED!

Golden Pond

Friday September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint beautiful sunrise on Golden Pond....

Travel Events – Barbato

Friday September 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Private Travel Events - Barbato

Kids Studio Painting Party – Zapata

Saturday October 1 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kids Studio Painting Party - Zapata Private Event

Spectacular Sunflower!

Saturday October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Burst into this beautiful sunflower!

Kids Studio Painting Party – Flores

Sunday October 2 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kids Studio Painting Party - Flores

I Put A Spell On You- With LED Lights!

Tuesday October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Cast your spell in the wind! Paint this whimsical masterpiece!

Paint Your Favorite Team!

Wednesday October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint your favorite team with us!

Pumpkin Patch

Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Fall into this pumpkin patch with us...

Blue Moon

Friday October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint with us once in a Blue Moon!

Through The Trees

Saturday October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this peaceful sunset Through The Trees!

Spoooktacular Wine Glasses (Set of 2 or 4!)

Sunday October 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Cusomize your own wine glasses! Choose a set or 2 or a set of 4 glasses!

Moon Phase Mountains

Monday October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Get ready for Halloween and paint this mystical painting!

Paint and Puff with us at Bae Restaurant and Lounge~ Providence, RI

Wednesday October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Paint and Puff with us at Bae Restaurant and Lounge~ Providence, RI

Hocus Pocus

Wednesday October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Let's paint these fun witches!

The Hills Have Eyes…

Thursday October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Get ready for Halloween and paint this mystical painting!

Zodiac Sign- With LED Lights!

Friday October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize your LED lights with any constellation you like!

PRIVATE Studio FUNdraiser Party – WIH

Saturday October 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

PRIVATE Studio FUNdraiser Party - WIH

Pumpkin Harvest- Wooden Sign!

Saturday October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create this fun wooden sign great for your fall decor!

Private Kids Studio Painting Party – Hathaway

Sunday October 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Kids Studio Painting Party - Hathaway

Moonlit Dragonfly

Tuesday October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this beautiful dragonfly by moonlight!

Pumpkin Ride- Suncatcher!

Wednesday October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Proudly display your suncatcher in your favorite window!

Travel Events – Bennett

Thursday October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Private Travel Event Cranston - Bennett