a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

HOLY COW!

Tuesday August 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Holy Cow!! Create this fun cow with us!

Sunflower Wine Glasses!

Wednesday August 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create your own Sunflower wine glasses! Perfect edition for your tablescape! Set of 4.

Signs Of Summer

Thursday August 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize YOUR Signs of Summer!!

Moon Phase Galaxy

Friday August 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come paint all the galactic phases of the moon with us!

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Gibson

Saturday August 13 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Gibson

Tranquil Waters

Saturday August 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Relax with us and paint your very own Tranquil Waters...

Kids Studio Painting Party – vega

Sunday August 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kids Studio Painting Party - vega

Palm Paradise

Monday August 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Get lost in this beautiful Palm Paradise

Seashell Anchor- WOODEN SIGN!

Tuesday August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize your own Seashell Wooden Sign, we will provide everything needed! We have so many beautiful shells!

para

Dockside Dream

Wednesday August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Dream all you want while painting this beautiful dockside masterpiece!

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Party – WW/EWG hockey team

Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Party - WW/EWG hockey team

Cranberry Sky

Friday August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Get lost in this beautiful Cranberry Sky

Blissful Birds- COUPLES SESSION

Friday August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Customize your masterpiece with your painting partner!

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Brooks

Saturday August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Brooks

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Schultz

Saturday August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Schultz

Travel Events – Trull

Saturday August 20 @ 3:00 pm

Travel Events - Trull- Private Event

Sunset Cove

Saturday August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Relax with us and paint your very own Sunset Cove

Seaside Escape

Tuesday August 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Relax with us and paint this beautiful Seaside Escape with us!

Point Judith Sunset

Wednesday August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint this beautiful pink sunset, perfect for any wall in your house!

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Party – Troiano

Thursday August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Troiano

Moonlit Dragonflies

Friday August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Daydream with us and paint these blissful dragonflies.

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Painting Party – Resendes

Saturday August 27 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Fundraiser Painting Party - Resendes

Majestic Mountains

Saturday August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Melt into these majestic mountains...

Travel Events – Wiesenfeld

Monday August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Travel Events - Wiesenfeld in Sharon

Paint YOUR Pet!

Wednesday August 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Create your very own pet portrait with us! We will PRE-DRAW your custom creation.

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Malise

Thursday September 15 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party - Malise

Travel Events – Cruz

Saturday September 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Private Travel Event Private - Cruz