a

 CLOSE  

CHANGE VIEW

  

CHANGE VIEW

  

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

PRIVATE Virtual Painting Party – Lowth MAIL

Thursday August 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Private Event for this group only

Twisted Blossoms

Thursday August 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Twist into the moonlight with this majestic painting

Lovett Private Party

Friday August 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

PRIVATE PARTY FOR Lovett group

Mountain Mist

Friday August 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Gaze into the stars of this beautiful mountian mist scene!

Sunset Sail

Saturday August 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sail away into the sunset with this beautiful nautical scene!

Unicorn Wishes (FAMILY PAINT)

Tuesday August 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy a fun family night with this beautiful unicorn painting that you can customize!

Moonlit Dragonfly (with LED lights!)

Wednesday August 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Light up your dragonfly with these awesome LED lights!

Lakeside Sunrise

Thursday August 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy a beautiful sunrise at the lake, no travel required!

Ocean Of Love

Friday August 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Carve YOUR initials into the sand of this beautiful beach.

Beach Escape RESIN ART

Saturday August 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Express your creativity with our RESIN ART!

Starlit Galaxy (with LED lights!)

Saturday August 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Lightup your night with this spectacular Starlit Galaxy!

Starfish WINE GLASSES!

Wednesday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint these super fun wine glasses and you will have the most creative drinkware in town!

Peaceful Dock

Thursday August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Melt into this peaceful dock painting....

Sunflower Galaxy

Friday August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Paint these beautiful sunflowers glowing in the galactic moonlight!

Palm Paradise

Saturday August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sway in the wind with these peaceful palms!

Magical Night (with LED lights!)

Tuesday August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy a magical night with us, LED lights included!

Coastal Breeze

Wednesday August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy a beautiful coastal scene, no travel required!

Palm View

Thursday August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Checkout this beautiful sunset peaking through the palm!

Ocean View

Friday August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy this ocean view with us....

Midnight Falls

Saturday August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Peak through the flowers to view this beautiful midnight falls...

Travel Fundraiser

Sunday August 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Please note this is a private fundraiser.

Four Seasons View

Tuesday August 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Peak through the flowers to view this beautiful midnight falls...

Private Travel Event

Saturday September 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

This is a private travel event intended to this group only :)

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Le-Kreuzer

Sunday September 19 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Travel Event – North Smithfield

Friday September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This is a Private Travel Event - North Smithfield

PRIVATE Studio Painting Party – Phipps

Saturday September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

When you reserve your seat at this PRIVATE session you will enjoy two complimentary beverages (beer, wine, or soda), a fun atmosphere, and create a one-of-a-kind masterpiece! WE HAVE 2 FREE PARKING LOTS! Health Guidelines: We do ask that everyone maintain social distancing (from other groups). Please raise your hand for a beverage and we will be happy to bring over your drink of choice (proper ID required for beer/wine). We ask that you wear your mask at all times unless actively…